Do You Cook ‘Britain’s Best Dish’?

ITV Britain's Best Dish

The team behind the ITV show Britain’s Best Dish is currently looking for applicants! If you have a passion for cooking why not give it a go?

This week I was approached by someone from ITV asking me if I would like to take part in the TV programme Britain’s Best Dish!

As fun as that would be, I feel this is a little out of my league, but I thought I’d pass on the details so that if someone out there does want to give it a go they can.

How To Enter

To enter, you need to be a non-professional cook and have a tasty starter, main course or dessert to cook. You’ll only need to cook the one dish. It can be anything at all, but something you feel could potentially be Britainโ€™s Best Dish 2010!

Regional auditions take place in May so get applying right now! The winner of the show will get a tasty ยฃ10,000!

If you’re interested email bestdish@itv.com ASAP with your contact details and address.

Good luck!

